Tantallon Junior Elementary

Staff Directory

Staff List 2019-2020

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Rutley, Ken Principal 902-826-3345 krutley@hrce.ca Twitter
Strome, Colette Vice Principal 902-826-1204 cstrome@hrce.ca
Fossberg, Liz Administrative Assistant 902-826-1204 lfossberg@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hovey, Shelley Primary shovey@hrce.ca
Briand, Roseanne Grade Two French Immersion Teacher rbriand@hrce.ca
Chartrand, Nikki Grade Two ndebay@hrce.ca
Doucet, Emily Grade 1/2 French Immersion efeehan@hrce.ca
Fitzgerald, Ann Grade Two French Immersion afitzgerald@hrce.ca
Fullarton, Jill Early Literacy Teacher - Circuit 100% fullartonj@hrce.ca
Gascuel O'Brien, Lydie French Immersion Resource/APL LGascuelOBrien@hrce.ca
Gosney, Andrew School Counsellor agosney@hrce.ca
Irvine, Joel Phys Ed Teacher jirvine@hrce.ca
James, Michelle Music michelle.james@hrce.ca
Johnston, Steve 50% Reading Recovery / 50% Resource sjohnston@hrce.ca
Johnston, Tanya Grade One French Immersion tjohnston@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Kari Primary kari.macdonald@hrce.ca
Marchand, Julie Grade Primary/One French Immersion jmarchand@hrce.ca
McInerney, Jessica Primary French Immersion jmcinerney@hrce.ca
Oswald, Diedra Primary French Immersion doswald@hrce.ca
Sargent, Amy Grade One/Two asargent@hrce.ca
St.Pierre, Roberta Grade Two rstpierre@hrce.ca
Terauds, Mike Phys Ed mterauds@hrce.ca
Vessey-MacDonald, Julie Grade 2 Frech Immersion jvesseymacdonald@hrce.ca
Walsh, Melissa Grade One mwalsh@hrce.ca
Wood, Sherry Learning Centre swebb@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Avery, Tracey Educational Program Assistant Tracey.Avery@hrce.ca
Dorey, Wanda Nightime Caretaker wdorey@hrce.ca
Foley, Cindy Educational Program Assistant cfoley@hrce.ca
Gillam, Patricia Library Technician pgillam@hrce.ca
Little, Jimmy Caretaker
Stewart, Lynn Educational Program Assistant Lynn.Stewart@hrce.ca
Toal, Gloria Educational Program Assistant gtoal@hrce.ca